Sales Team

Tom Carpenter

Office Phone: 231.929.4923 EXT 3008
Cell:                 231.357.8148
tom@gtpackaging.com

Jeff Tetu

Office Phone: 231.929.4923 EXT 3015
Cell:                 231.463.8899
jeff@gtpackaging.com

Jason Carpenter

Office Phone: 231.929.4923 EXT 3023
Cell:                 231.631.9962
jason@gtpackaging.com

Art Hansen

Office Phone: 231.929.4923 EXT 3011
Cell:                 231.645.4291
art@gtpackaging.com

 

Pete Rash

Cell:                 231.445.1000
pete@gtpackaging.com

 

 

 

Customer Service  

Lynn Marceau

Office Phone: 231.929.4923 EXT 3004
lynn@gtpackaging.com

Judi Blackmer

Office Phone: 231.929.4923 EXT 3010
judi@gtpackaging.com

 

 

 

Web Administrator

Matt Kirby

Office Phone: 231.929.4923 EXT 3009
matt@gtpackaging.com